Term Dates


 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018 to 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September             

School starts for children - Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Close Friday 19th October

School starts for children - Monday 29th October

Close (Christmas) Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Inset Day Monday 7th January  

School starts for children - Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Close Friday    15th February

School starts for children - Monday 25th February

Close Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April      

School starts for children - Wednesday 24th April

Half-Term Close Friday 24th May

School starts for children - Monday 3rd June

Close Friday 19th July

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May  

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019 to 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset Day Monday 2nd September 

School starts for children - Tuesday 3rd September 

Half Term Close Friday 18th October 

School starts for children - Monday 28th October 

Close (Christmas) Friday 20th December 

SPRING TERM 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 7th January 

School starts for children - Wednesday 8th January 

Half Term Close Friday    14th February 

School starts for children - Monday 24th February 

Close Thursday 2nd April 

Inset Day Friday 3rd April 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School starts for children - Monday 20th April 

Half-Term Close Friday 22nd May 

School starts for children - Monday 1st June 

Close Friday 17th July

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May