Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017 to 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

5 September to 22 December

(Reception Class start full time on 6 September)

Half Term: 23 to 27 October

 

Spring Term 2018

9 January to 28 March

Half Term: 19 to 23 February

 

Summer Term 2018

12 April to 18 July

Half Term: 28 May to 1 June

Bank Holiday: 7 May

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018 to 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September             

School starts for children - Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Close Friday 19th October

School starts for children - Monday 29th October

Close (Christmas) Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Inset Day Monday 7th January  

School starts for children - Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Close Friday    15th February

School starts for children - Monday 25th February

Close Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April      

School starts for children - Wednesday 24th April

Half-Term Close Friday 24th May

School starts for children - Monday 3rd June

Close Friday 19th July

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May